29th IPM Physics Spring Conference

Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences

May 11-12, 2022 (21-22 Ordibehesht 1401)

Reza Asgari ( Faculty Member, School of Physics, IPM, Iran )

Marco G. Mazza ( Loughborough University, UK and MPI for Dynamics and Self-Organization, Germany )

Ali Hassanali ( Faculty Member, The Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics (ICTP) )

Habib Khosroshahi ( Professor, School of Astronomy, IPM, Iran )

Mohammad Hossein Namjoo ( Faculty Member , School of Astronomy, IPM, Iran)

Fredrick Olness ( Department of Physics, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX , U.S.A.)

Mohammad Mehdi Sheikh-Jabbari ( Faculty Member , School of Physics, IPM, Iran)

Jamalaldin Yazdanpanah ( Plasma Physics & Fusion Research School, NSRT, Tehran, Iran )




webmaster | ipmic@ipm.ir   Copyright © 2012, All rights reserved.